Testing the galaxy s3 wordpress app

This is a test post from my android app on my new phone

It seems to be working well. This means I can blog anywhere. But now I’ve written all of this I can’t find out how to post.

Ok so I figured out how to post in the end. It looks good, and it seems to be pretty easy. I don’t know why it’s taken me so long to get an android phone! Happy days.

About amywriting

I love words. I love the way they sound, the meaning they have, the way that they are used. I love their power, their creativity and how descriptive and evocative they can be. Any chance that I get to be creative and use words well gets me very excited. I love poetry, song, art, music, photography, baking, creating, experimenting and laughing!

Posted on July 10, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. And you can set it against expenses now that you are self-employed!

Leave a Reply

